Bri Colorful

Personal Pepping

Posted on: August 28, 2010

After today’s painful snap back to reality after a blissfully romantic vacation, I’ve decided I just need to take a leaf out of Jessica’s book and start my day like this: I think it might be the only way I’ll make it through this semester.

Monday, here I come… I can do anything good!

3 Responses to "Personal Pepping"

THAT IS FABULOUS!!!!! Where did you get it?!

OK, now that was awesome! We should start our days with affirmations like that! My house is great! I like my hair. I can do anything!

Why doesn’t Toby do that?!

Leave a Reply

Photo of Bri

Follow me on Facebook

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

I'm a Mormon.

The Drawing Board (i.e. my Tweets)

