Bri Colorful

ASL Final

Posted on: December 16, 2010

Enjoy me signing a children’s story: The Quiltmaker’s Gift by Jeff Brumbeau for my final presentation (if you know ASL that is). This story is especially special to me because my grandmother was a magical quiltmaker before she passed away from cancer. Our family cabin at Bear Lake is decorated with beautiful wall quilts she made during her lifetime.

2 Responses to "ASL Final"

I don’t know ASL, but I thought it was beautiful. Well done, I am sure.

So wonderful Bri!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Photo of Bri

Follow me on Facebook

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

I'm a Mormon.

The Drawing Board (i.e. my Tweets)

