Bri Colorful

Looking Glass

Posted on: January 28, 2011

A flawless glass was given me
with which to view the world,
but the world I view is void of light
and my glass provides an imperfect view
of distorted shapes.

1 Corinthians 13:12

(Written in response to an article entitled Why the Church is as True as the Gospel by Eugene England.)

2 Responses to "Looking Glass"

Just wanted you to know I’ve been turning this post over and over in my head. I come up with all sorts of thoughts, but none are concrete enough to put here. Thanks for another thought-provoker.

I didn’t read the article, but that is a fabulous poem to go with the scripture.

Leave a Reply

Photo of Bri

Follow me on Facebook

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

I'm a Mormon.

The Drawing Board (i.e. my Tweets)

