Bri Colorful

Attempting to Return

Posted on: May 6, 2011

Hi Friends,

Please forgive my absence. I’ve been preparing for this baby like crazy, including attempting to finish up school in a hurry. I plan to try to graduate by December of this year (baby is due in July– Did I mention he’s a boy?).

I’m posting regularly on a school blog that I’d love for you to check out. I might cross post.

A thought: I’ve been wearing a lot of maternity clothes lately (something to do with the rapid rounding out of my midsection). Has anyone else noticed the pattern of clothing become less functional? I mean seriously, can I please have a pocket? Just one? I would be willing to sacrifice a little style for practicality.

1 Response to "Attempting to Return"

How about wearing aprons around the house? You know how much I love aprons and honestly , that is how I got hooked – was during pregnancy when it was hard to reach and bend over sans pockets! I kept important stuff (you know IMPORTANT) close at hand that way. (A new fashion on campus maybe….??) HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY MY DARLING!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Photo of Bri

Follow me on Facebook

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

I'm a Mormon.

The Drawing Board (i.e. my Tweets)

