Bri Colorful

Heat

Posted on: May 14, 2011

I have decided that in order to function as a pregnant woman taking 9 credit hours at BYU, I need to carry around a personal electric full power fan and a candy dish of Tums. Know what I’m saying?

Photo attributed to freedryk at flickr

3 Responses to "Heat"

That’s funny! I need the same items to survive menopause!

Haha! I do know what you’re saying–except for the Tums. That is something I, luckily, did not need.

Yes. Yes, I do. Best of luck.

Leave a Reply

Photo of Bri

Follow me on Facebook

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

I'm a Mormon.

The Drawing Board (i.e. my Tweets)

